REOC San Antonio
 
Commercial Real Estate Since 1974
 

REOC San Antonio Brokers

Name Title Email
Todd A. Gold, CCIM President, Managing Partner tgold@reocsanantonio.com
Brian D. Harris, CCIM Senior Vice President, Partner bharris@reocsanantonio.com
John Greg Turcotte, CCIM Senior Vice President, Partner jgturcotte@reocsanantonio.com
Blake M. Bonner Vice President & Director of Brokerage bbonner@reocsanantonio.com
Adam Berlin Senior Vice President, Office Services aberlin@reocsanantonio.com
Carl Bohn Vice President cbohn@reocsanantonio.com
James T. Foreman Vice President jforeman@reocsanantonio.com
Norman S. Binsted Vice President nbinsted@reocsanantonio.com
C. Michael Morse Vice President, Brokerage Services mmorse@reocsanantonio.com
Roxana Richardson Commercial Real Estate Specialist rrichardson@reocsanantonio.com

 

 

 
 
210 524 4000 8023 Vantage Dr., Suite 1200    San Antonio, TX